Disaster of a morning

Somehow managed to misplace both my keys and my badge! Never lost either of them before so I feel very lost!

Had to hang around outside the building for someone to let me in! Luckily I have a spare master key in the prep room (but I had to get in to get it) and the HOD has a spare chem store key...

Somehow managed to misplace both my keys and my badge! Never lost either of them before so I feel very lost!

Had to hang around outside the building for someone to let me in! Luckily I have a spare master key in the prep room (but I had to get in to get it) and the HOD has a spare chem store key...
I have a fear of that happening.

I have a fear of that happening.
I came in on wednesday to get some work done but then went straight for my second jab so wasn't in my usual routine when I got home. God knows where they are! I've checked my usual spots...

OMG I have done that so many times and you can guarantee you'll need to get into the cupboard that doesn't have a spare key. I now leave mine in my desk, we have key codes to get in and out of the building

OMG I have done that so many times and you can guarantee you'll need to get into the cupboard that doesn't have a spare key. I now leave mine in my desk, we have key codes to get in and out of the building
Thats what I'm worried about haha. Yeah I think I'm going to have to change up how I do stuff. Who knew a baby changed so much!

They recon that walking around saying what you are looking for out loud is supposed to help the memory.

It might also reinforce the view that technicians are slightly barking.

Pray to St Anthony - the patron St of lost things.

"Dear St. Anthony, please come around: something is lost, and it cannot be found."​

A friends swears by it.
She told me about it when I lost my late Mums jewelry that was supposed to be divided between grandkids.
I had visions of buying a load of stuff just to give away!:(

I said the prayer & then, " Find........"