COVID has me so stressed I feel near tears half the time

Is anyone else feeling this way between events in lockdown and work?

Lockdown meant that my wedding (which my fiance and i had been planning for 18 months) didn't happen which started us off badly for lockdown, we then had various issues with our house which has cost us a large amount and meant living in the living room for 6 weeks+, then I had a hard loss in my family. So i wasn't in a great place returning to work.

Since coming back the HoD has tried to be helpful but keeps coming with suggestions (in line with CLEAPSS) that aren't really feasible in the way she thinks and i don't think she sees the issues the same way.

Im a senior tech so responsible for my team (including a post lockdown new starter) and i feel like the teaching staff don't appreciate the added responsibilities/stress we have.

Definitely get where you're coming from, Sci-nymph.

I was away from work for so long that I'm already exhausted to the point of near burn-out not even 4 weeks in. Prep's a mess between all the items in quarantine and kit I've had to take out of labs. Can't go into labs or corridors when kids are there which makes life really hard as a lone tech.
Watching everyone around me (kids and staff) completely give up on social distancing has been hard.

On top of that I'm having to take a new route to work because people on the roads are behaving abusively and downright dangerously towards me. I cycle and a lot of the roads near me have been blocked off to one lane so pedestrians can use the space to distance and apparently it's the Worst Thing In The World for some drivers to go a little slower until they can pass me safely. >>

All my social hobbies are on pause for the foreseeable. I'm very lucky to have a flatmate and a friend we have bubbled with to play board games with or I think I'd have gone mad.
I can't cope with the shops because of all the idiots, so even a trip out grocery shopping is out the window.