Acid cabinet rusty and liquid formed over the summer holidays

Good afternoon all,
I'm a new chemistry technician and was hoping to get some help on the above matter.
I purchased a couple of acid/alkali cabinets from Timstar (https://shop.wf-education.com/science/st150000.html) to store some acids and oxidative reagents. The cabinet containing oxaditive agents is fine however the one containing acids, currently just conc Hydrochloric Acid and conc Sulphuric Acid has developed a lot of rust and a liquid has formed on the edges of the metal and the opening mechanism. I was wondering if there's anything obvious I'm doing incorrect or if it's some sort of issue with the product? I've attached pictures to this post to show exactly what I mean.
Kind regards

p.s. Apologies about the poor image quality, my camera is not the best. The brown spots are a combination of what appears to be rust and some sort of liquid
p.p.s. This happened over the summer holidays, I filled the cabinets just before heading off for the hols.
p.p.p.s. The reason for there being so many bottles of each is because my predecessor kept buying new bottles without checking stock I assume? I have no idea exactly what the thought process was.

Attachments

• IMG_20220901_130850.jpg
    IMG_20220901_130850.jpg
    2.3 MB · Views: 46
  • IMG_20220901_130917.jpg
    IMG_20220901_130917.jpg
    2.3 MB · Views: 44
  • IMG_20220901_130946.jpg
    IMG_20220901_130946.jpg
    2.3 MB · Views: 44
  • IMG_20220901_130902.jpg
    IMG_20220901_130902.jpg
    2.3 MB · Views: 41
  • IMG_20220901_130939.jpg
    IMG_20220901_130939.jpg
    2.2 MB · Views: 40
  • IMG_20220901_130836.jpg
    IMG_20220901_130836.jpg
    2.6 MB · Views: 41
  • IMG_20220901_130923.jpg
    IMG_20220901_130923.jpg
    2.3 MB · Views: 39
  • IMG_20220901_130908.jpg
    IMG_20220901_130908.jpg
    1.9 MB · Views: 41
  • IMG_20220901_130929.jpg
    IMG_20220901_130929.jpg
    1.3 MB · Views: 47
Last edited: